Magruder Paving, LLC was founded in 2010 after purchasing the assets of Lake Asphalt Paving and Construction. Magruder Paving specializes in heavy highway construction and DOT asphalt paving. By utilizing portable asphalt plants, the footprint of work extends statewide. Our scope of work covers the full range of asphaltic pavement projects including: Superpave, UBAWS, thin lift scratch coarses, base widening, and conventional asphalt overlays.

 

Magruder Paving, LLC is a locally owned small business and an equal opportunity employer.

Magruder Paving, LLC

255 Watson Road
Troy, MO 63379

Phone: (636) 528-4180
Fax: (636) 528-8928

Mark Magruder - President
mark_magruder@magrudercompanies.com

Matt Lindsay - General Manager
mlindsay@magrudercompanies.com

Mark Lindsay - Operations Manager
marklindsay@magrudercompanies.com

Adam Magruder - Equipment Manager
amagruder@magrudercompanies.com

Clinton Foster - Quality Control Manager / Lab Manager
cfoster@magrudercompanies.com

Ame Gibler - Office Manager
agibler@magrudercompanies.com

Donnie Mantle - Estimator
dmantle@magrudercompanies.com

© 2013, The Magruder Companies