Magruder Limestone, Inc

255 Watson Road
Troy, Mo 63379

Phone: (636) 528-4180
Fax: (636) 528-8928

Mark Magruder - President
mark_magruder@magrudercompanies.com

Clark Bollinger - Production Manager
cbollinger@magrudercompanies.com

Harold Bono - Business Manager
harold_bono@magrudercompanies.com

Eric Marshall - Sales
emarshall@magrudercompanies.com


Magruder Paving, LLC

255 Watson Road
Troy, MO 63379

Phone: (636) 528-4180
Fax: (636) 528-8928

Mark Magruder - President
mark_magruder@magrudercompanies.com

Matt Lindsay - General Manager
mlindsay@magrudercompanies.com

Mark Lindsay - Operations Manager
marklindsay@magrudercompanies.com

Adam Magruder - Equipment Manager
amagruder@magrudercompanies.com

Clinton Foster - Quality Control Manager / Lab Manager
cfoster@magrudercompanies.com

Ame Gibler - Office Manager
agibler@magrudercompanies.com

Donnie Mantle - Estimator
dmantle@magrudercompanies.com


G&M Asphalt Company, Inc

255 Watson Road
Troy, MO 63379

Phone: (636) 528-7779
Fax: (636) 528-8928

Mark Magruder - President
mark_magruder@magrudercompanies.com

Matt Lindsay - Manager
mlindsay@magrudercompanies.com

Ricky McCubbins - Plant Operator
rmccubbins@magrudercompanies.com


Incident Report

© 2013, The Magruder Companies